Licenses can be revoked from users previously added to your organisation. After a user’s license is revoked that user can no longer login to the AgriWebb Portal or NoteBook. Revoking a user license frees the license up to be assigned to a new or existing user. You may, for instance, revoke a user’s license if you no longer employ them and want to use the license for another employee.
You cannot revoke the license assigned to your user.
- Browse to the “User Management” page of the AgriWebb Portal.
- In the table listing the users find the user who’s license you wish to revoke. If there are a lot of users the table paging controls at the bottom of the table can be used.
- On the user’s row in the table click the “Revoke license” button.
- In the dialog which opens, click the “Revoke user license” to confirm revoking the user’s license.